Sunday Services During the crisis

Click on the name of the shortened service to download a recording.

 Service type and date

Conducted by

 Sunday 02nd August 2020: Open-air-service.

 Chris Styles

 Sunday 26th July 2020: Open-air-service.

 Please note: The recording is very poor quality due to picking up the wind. But I 

 put it here for those who wish to hear what we did. Click HERE

 Chris Styles

 Sunday 19th July 2020: Service did not record properly

 Sermon (Matthew 22:1-14) - ending missing - click HERE

 Chris Styles

 Sunday 12th July 2020: Service did not record properly

 Sermon (Matthew 5:13-16) Only, click HERE

 Chris Styles

Morning Prayer for Sunday 5 July 2020

Please click HERE to download a service sheet.

Richard Herkes

Morning Prayer for Sunday 28 June 2020

Please click HERE to download a service sheet

 Chris Styles

 Morning Prayer for Sunday 21 June 2020

 Please click HERE to download a service sheet

 Chris Styles

 Morning Prayer for Sunday 14 June 2020

 Please click HERE to download a service sheet

 Please click HERE for text of Sermon on Mount in NIV

 Chris Styles

Morning Prayer for Sunday 7 June 2020

Please click HERE to download a service sheet.

Richard Herkes

 Morning Prayer for Sunday 31 May 2020

 Please click HERE to download a service sheet

(Note: the message on Acts 2 is the same one that can be found under the   series 'Another Pentecost' for 31 May.)

Click HERE to see the Churches Together video, A Pentecost Prayer for Eastbourne.

 Chris Styles

 Morning Prayer for Sunday 24 May 2020

 Please click HERE for the hymn 'Send The Fire'

(Note: the message on Acts 4 is the same one that can be found under the series 'Another Pentecost' for 24 May)

 Chris Styles

 Morning Prayer for Sunday 17 May 2020

 Please click HERE to download a service sheet

Richard Herkes

 Morning Prayer for Sunday 10 May 2020

 Sermon: Jehoshaphat's Cry For Help (2 Chronicles 18)

 Chris Styles

 Morning Prayer for Sunday 03 May 2020

 Sermon: All things Under 'His' feet (Psalm 8) 

 Please click HERE to download a service sheet

 Please click HERE to download a references sheet (referred to in homily)

 Chris Styles

 Morning Prayer for Sunday 26 April 2020

 Please click HERE to download a service sheet

Richard Herkes

 Morning Prayer for Sunday 19 April 2020

 Please click HERE to download a service sheet.

Richard Herkes

 Morning Prayer for Sunday 12 April 2020

 Sermon: The Pre-existent Son of God, David's lord (Psalm 110)

 Chris Styles

 Morning Prayer for Sunday 5 April 2020

 Sermon: Christ is the Stone the Builders Rejected (Psalm 118)

 Chris Styles

 Morning Prayer for Sunday 29 March 2020

 Please click HERE to download a service sheet (HERE for large print).

Richard Herkes

 Morning Prayer for Sunday 22 March 2020

 Sermon: Godliness Honours God's Word (Psalm1)

 Chris Styles


For daily devotional recordings throughout lockdown please click HERE.

For Easter meditations click HERE.